Jump to content

SN som smoke dispenser


Bergwall
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hittar inte QA’n på MMPs nya hemsida.

Frågar här istället:

En AFV ska lägga rök mha nahverteidigungswaffe och måste ju därmed vara BU.

Gäller därmed +1 på usage nr pga BU?

Vi spelade det som att +1 gäller ref reglerna nedan men var ej helt säkra (vem är väl det).

Korrekt?

 

regelref

Index & glossary

Smoke Dispensers (sD, sM, sP, sN): D13, F.10 [using & ? Loss: A12.2]

 

D13.3 FIRING: When a player wishes his AFV to attempt smoke dispenser use, he makes a DR (Δ). If that Final DR is its Usage Number, it has fired and a smoke counter is placed as per the applicable rule (below) for the type of dispenser used. If the Final DR is > the Usage Number, it did not fire (and smoke was not placed), but the player is free to have this AFV attempt such use again in another Player Turn. A BU AFV must add a +1 DRM to its Smoke Dispenser Usage DR [EXC: sN firing HE in the CCPh; A11.622]

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...