Jump to content

Recommended Posts



Jag har en fråga jag inte kan klura ut svaret på. Om jag är i CC mot en AFV och AFV:n är Bogged. Kan jag i MPh dra mig ut ur hexen. Om jag fattar reglerna rätt kan jag gå ut ur hexen om AFV:n fortfarande är i motion men kan jag det när stålmonstret är Bogged?


Tackar på förhand.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...