Jump to content

HS12 Chesty's turn


Recommended Posts



Specialregel 4 säger att Japanska 448 or är Assault Engineers.


Samtidigt är EC Mud och enligt A24.6 har SMOKE ingen effekt om EC är Mud. Finns inga fordon i scenariot så inte heller A11.5 har någon betydelse. Vad är då poängen med att ha Assualt Engineers med i detta scenario? Assault Engineers är förvisso Elit, men det är de japanska 448orna hur som helst.





Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...