Jump to content

CC och Concealment


Recommended Posts

Lite frågor om CC och concealment.


En concealed enhet som vinner Ambush kan attackera och sedan dra sig ur till en angränsande hex även om dom inte slaktar motståndaren i CC?

behåller dom concealment?




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...