Jump to content

Leaderboard

Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 07/02/2017 in all areas

  1. Du har själv redan citerat regeln som tillåter dig att stanna. "nor—regardless of terrain—may it end a RtPh ADJACENT to or in the same Location with a Known enemy unit that is both unbroken and armed [EXC: Night; E1.54]." Enheten i C2 är inte "both unbroken and armed" - alltså kan du avsluta RtPh i B2. Förstår inte vad han skulle mena med "Good Order" saknas.
    1 point
×
×
  • Create New...