Jump to content

Concelment Loss med Height Adv. ?


Patrik
 Share

Recommended Posts

ja och nej, se B10.31 (samt exempel). Se även A10.531 samt A12.14.

 

Vad reglerna säger är: Om en enhet från ground level moves uphill och LOS dras från en fiende 2 hexes bort (tex en 6-2-8) över hexsidan som enheten assaultade över då tappas ? och enheten kan beskjutas (med 6 FP -1DRM).

 

Om LOS dras från andra enheter på något annat sätt då har enheten HA och kanske kvar ?.

Edited by CTABKA
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...