Jump to content


Photo

Kan man stjäla en fientlig AFV?

tjuvar och banditer Abandoning Abandoned abandonment entry

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 B-E Karlsson

B-E Karlsson

    9-1

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 315 posts

Posted 03 August 2017 - 09:35 PM

Tjena

 

Kan man verkligen "stjäla" en fientlig AFV? Om jag fattat regelboken rätt så är det så. Har jag fattat fel?

 

 

5.42 ENTRY: An Infantry unit may enter an Abandoned vehicle to become its Inherent crew only if it occupies that vehicles Location at the start of its MPh (not APh) and expends all of its MF to do so [EXC: CCPh; A21.2]. It may also attempt to hook up a Gun as it does so. See also 5.43. A vehicle may not be entered during the same Player Turn in which its previous crew left [EXC: CCPh; A21.2].



#2 Klas Malmström

Klas Malmström

    Hero!

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,417 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Linköping, Sverige

Posted 04 August 2017 - 12:12 PM

Ja det kan man - se A11.52 och A21.2.



#3 B-E Karlsson

B-E Karlsson

    9-1

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 315 posts

Posted 05 August 2017 - 10:36 AM

Hyggligt och tack för regelreferenserna.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users