Jump to content


Klas Malmström

Member Since 2004 Jan 15
Offline Last Active Today, 08:44 AM
*****

Posts I've Made

In Topic: ledrmodifiering under movement

24 February 2020 - 06:43 PM

Gansk säker på att DC blir placerad. MF är redan spenderade när han blir pinned. D.v.s., hans leader bonus är redan applicerad - den försvinner inte retroaktivt.

 

4.12 LEADER BONUS: Any Good Order MMC which begins the MPh/APh and ends its MPh/APh stacked with a leader of the same nationality in the same Location, at the same level (2.8), and with the same Wire/entrenchment/panji/paddy status is eligible for a two MF bonus during that MPh/APh, provided it expends all its MF while moving in a combined stack with that leader, and does not expend any of its MF to mount, ride, or dismount any form of conveyance.

 

Ledaren och den andra enheten spenderar MF för att placera DC - eller ledaren spenderar ju sina MF på något annat. Då har som spenderat dessa MF i en stack. Att ledaren skulle bli pinned på dessa MF betyder inte att dom inte har spenderat dom i en stack.


In Topic: Jeep och AAMG

20 February 2020 - 06:11 PM

Tack. En följdfråga: Kan den inherent crew ta AAMG och lämna jeepen som en 1-2-7 med .50 HMG?

Om det är en Amerikansk Jeep (Vehicle Note 54), men en 4-FP AAMG, så ja.

Note O gäller för den:

O. The AAMG is a .50-cal HMG if 4 or 6 FP, or a MMG if 2 FP—and may be Removed (D6.631) as such. If the MG is optional, its RF is 1.3 if 4 FP or 1.1 if 2 FP.


In Topic: AFV:s och pillbox

12 February 2020 - 08:39 PM

Location utanför en Pillbox hanteras som vilken Location som helst in princip.


In Topic: AFV:s och pillbox

12 February 2020 - 07:25 PM

Ja.


In Topic: Ammunition shortage A19.131 & D3.71

12 February 2020 - 07:21 PM

A19.131:

"...All vehicles and Guns are considered to have a circled B# (D3.71) one lower than their inherent B# during an Ammunition Shortage...."

 

Du startar med "B(11)".

 

Så - 11 = Low Ammo. 12 = Malfunction. Precis som i exemplet i D3.71.

 

 

Notera även erratan till A19.131 - från ASL Journal 5:

A19.131: In line 10 replace “all B#” with “all SW Original B#/X# [EXC: DC]”.

 

D.v.s, från:

"Unit Replacement does not occur as a result of a 12 To Hit DR, but A.11 would apply because all B# and Ammunition Depletion Numbers are decreased by one during an Ammunition Shortage."

 

Till:

"Unit Replacement does not occur as a result of a 12 To Hit DR, but A.11 would apply because all SW Original B#/X# [EXC: DC] and Ammunition Depletion Numbers are decreased by one during an Ammunition Shortage."

 

 

Kan det vara så att ni/han saknar denna errata?