Jump to content


Photo

SN som smoke dispenser


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Bergwall

Bergwall

    8-1

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 514 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Göteborg

Posted 17 February 2021 - 09:23 PM

Hittar inte QA’n på MMPs nya hemsida.

Frågar här istället:

En AFV ska lägga rök mha nahverteidigungswaffe och måste ju därmed vara BU.

Gäller därmed +1 på usage nr pga BU?

Vi spelade det som att +1 gäller ref reglerna nedan men var ej helt säkra (vem är väl det).

Korrekt?

 

regelref

Index & glossary 

Smoke Dispensers (sD, sM, sP, sN): D13F.10 [Using & ? Loss: A12.2]

 

D13.3 FIRING: When a player wishes his AFV to attempt smoke dispenser use, he makes a DR (Δ). If that Final DR is  its Usage Number, it has fired and a smoke counter is placed as per the applicable rule (below) for the type of dispenser used. If the Final DR is > the Usage Number, it did not fire (and smoke was not placed), but the player is free to have this AFV attempt such use again in another Player Turn. A BU AFV must add a +1 DRM to its Smoke Dispenser Usage DR [EXC: sN firing HE in the CCPh; A11.622]

 



#2 carlsson

carlsson

    Hero!

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,484 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 18 February 2021 - 07:00 AM

Japp, +1 för BU oavsett typ av Smoke Dispenser.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users