Swedish Volunteers

Erik

• 3 months later...
  • 1 month later...

Kul, vilka turneringar?

Trap By Mishap är ett riktigt bra scenario (spelat det 2 ggr).

Ten Ton Tank rekommenderar jag ryssen att anfalla på sin vänstra flank, oavsett set-up försvar (schwerpunkt style) :)

ASL at Winter War Scenario List

This list will also be posted at the ASL at Winter War website at:

http://mysite.verizon.net/hotstovega...lww/index.html

Please note that Rounds 2 and 3 have definite time limits, and that the rounds officially end after 4-1/2 hours of play. Players are hereby advised to consult Rule 3 and Rule 10 at the website. In short ... I'm the adjudicator (right, wrong, or otherwise), and I am not an expert at ASL.

If you don't want someone who has no investment in your game, who hasn't watched you play for the past 4.5 hours, and who has to try and grok 4.5 hours of play in five minutes, decide your hard work ... then play within the 4-1/2 hour time limit.

Round 1 (FRI 1800 - close)

AP42 Frontiers and Pioneers

DB076 Out of the Shadows (1)

FrF40 Spork's Eleven

SP178 Chiang's Finest (2)

ESG45 Below the Belt

Round 2 (SAT 0800 - 1230)

FrF27 Cocktails for Molotov

SP173 Der Letze Geburstag

DB055 Sturmgeschutz Forward!

FrF43 Forest Devil

J12 Jungle Fighters

Round 3 (SAT 1300 - 1730)

SP176 Smiling Albert

J43 3rd RTR in the Rain

AP41 The MeatGrinder

DB074 Sole Success

BFP 22 Speed over Caution

Round 4 (SAT 1800 - close)

PB19 House of Pain

FrF44 Anhalt Pandemonium

SP103 For Whom the Bells Toll

FrF37 Crossing Swords at Kyaukse

CH11 Rite of Passage (3)

SP18 An Arm and a Leg

Round 5 (SUN 0900 - 1400)

AP52 Into Vienna Woods

SP180 Encircle This

AP32 2nd Crack at Caumont (4)

SV12 Trap by Mishap

SP177 Tic Tac Toe

(1) US Reinforcements automatically enter on turn 4, not by die-roll as per SSR. The black bars become part of the building, not open ground.